Back to AEMC Back to IAW Home Members' Directory Executive Committee
Ex Com 2014 Ex Com 2011 Ex Com 2010 Ex Com 2009 Ex Com 2008 Ex Com 2007 Ex Com 2006 Ex Com 2005 Ex Com 2004
Chapter Chairs Past Events Future Events Chapter Meetings
2010 2011
Annoucements News Tutorials Conference Reports IEEE Calcutta Section  
Welcome to IEEE AP MTT Joint Chapter Calcutta Section | Executive Committee 2004
slide image
2004 Executive commitee: IEEE AP-MTT Joint Chapter, Calcutta Section, R10
Dr. D. Guha (Upto March)
Prof. P. K. Saha (From April)
vice chairs
Prof. A . Maitra
secretary cum treasurer
Dr Bhaskar Gupta
Prof. S.K. Chowdhury
Dr. D. Guha
Copyright @ 2010 AEMC All right reserved.