Back to AEMC Back to IAW Home Members' Directory Executive Committee
Ex Com 2014 Ex Com 2011 Ex Com 2010 Ex Com 2009 Ex Com 2008 Ex Com 2007 Ex Com 2006 Ex Com 2005 Ex Com 2004
Chapter Chairs Past Events Future Events Chapter Meetings
2010 2011
Annoucements News Tutorials Conference Reports IEEE Calcutta Section  
Welcome to IEEE AP MTT Joint Chapter Calcutta Section | Executive Committee 2006
slide image
2006 Executive commitee: IEEE AP-MTT Joint Chapter, Calcutta Section, R10
Prof. P. K. Saha
vice chairs
Prof. S.K. Chowhury
Dr. Bhaskar Gupta
Dr. J. Y. Siddiqui
Prof. A. Maitra
Dr. I. Saha Misra
Copyright @ 2010 AEMC All right reserved.