Back to AEMC Back to IAW Home Members' Directory Executive Committee
Ex Com 2014 Ex Com 2011 Ex Com 2010 Ex Com 2009 Ex Com 2008 Ex Com 2007 Ex Com 2006 Ex Com 2005 Ex Com 2004
Chapter Chairs Past Events Future Events Chapter Meetings
2010 2011
Annoucements News Tutorials Conference Reports IEEE Calcutta Section  
Welcome to IEEE AP MTT Joint Chapter Calcutta Section | Members Directory
slide image

APS MTT Soc Members-Calcutta

First Name Middle Name Last Name Membership or PUB code Phone No. E-mail Address
Santanu Kumar Behera MEMAP003 Not available facultyece@gmail.com
Sekhar Ranjan Bhadra Chaudhuri MEMAP003 Not available prof.srbc@gmail.com
Manidipa Bhattacharya MEMMTT017 Not available manidipabhattacharya@yahoo.com
Rajarshi Bhattacharya MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 Not available rajarshi.iitkgp@gmail.com
Jayanta Bhattacharya MEMMTT017 Not available Not available
Manotosh Biswas MEMAP003 Not available mbiswascu@yahoo.com
Sujoy Biswas MEMAP003 9874699959 biswas.sujoy@gmail.com
Ananda Tarunkumar Bose MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 09330921105 vu2amb@gmail.com
Satyajit Chakrabarti MEMAP003 Not available satyajit_chak@hotmail.com
Samik Chakraborty MEMAP003 9433128845 chakrasamik@yahoo.com
Amrita Chakraborty MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 9874523636 amrita.chakraborty2@gmail.com
Tapas Chakravarty MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 Not available tap_chak@vsnl.net
Sudipta Chattopadhyay MEMAP003 9733146455 sudipta_tutun@yahoo.co.in
Santosh K Chowdhury MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 Not available santoshkumarchowdhury
@gmail.com
Ananta L Das MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 Not available ald.pdirector@gmail.com
Arkaprovo Das MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 Not available arka_reek@yahoo.co.in
Sonali Das MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 9830674710 sonali_das1234@yahoo.com
Gana N Dash MEMMTT017 Not available gnathdash@yahoo.co.in
Sayantani Datta MEMAP003 9831283371 sayantani_mouri@yahoo.com
Tarun K Dey MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 Not available bcetece_rd@yahoo.com
Sayantan Dhar MEMAP003 Not available sayan.dhar@gmail.com
Debalina Ghosh MEMAP003 Not available debalina.iitbbs@gmail.com
Debatosh Guha MEMAP003 9231353055 dgirpe@yahoo.co.in
Bhaskar Gupta MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 9433034675 gupta_bh@yahoo.com
Vibha Rani Gupta MEMAP003 Not available vrguptaa@gmail.com
Lalan Jha MEMAP003 Not available jlnphylnmu@yahoo.com
Rakhesh S Kshetrimayum MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 Not available krs@iitg.ernet.in
Arun Kumar MEMMTT017 Not available manishku38@yahoo.com
Manish Kumar MEMMTT017 Not available manishku38@yahoo.com
Pawan Kumar MEMMTT017 Not available pawan.anjan@gmail.com
Pabitra Kumar Ray MEMMTT017 Not available pabitrakroy@hotmail.com
Sudip Kundu MEMMTT017 9433754358 kundu.sudip@gmail.com
Animesh Maitra MEMAP003 Not available animesh.maitra@gmail.com
Sudipta Maity MEMAP003 9432489130 sdpt123_maity@yahoo.co.in
Arijit Majumdar MEMMTT017 Not available arijit.majumder@gmail.com
Indranil Majumdar MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 Not available vu2kfr@rediffmail.com
Kalyan K Mallik MEMMTT017 Not available kkmallik@ieee.org
Rabindra K Mishra MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 Not available r.k.mishra@ieee.org
Iti S Mishra MEMAP003 9433083799 itisahamisra@yahoo.co.in
Santanu Mondal MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 Not available santanumondal2008
@rediffmail.com
Pinaki Mukherjee MEMAP003 Not available pinakimail@yahoo.co.in
Sandeep Mukherjee MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 Not available sandeep306@yahoo.co.in
Subhradeep Pal MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 9831129751 subhradeeppal@gmail.com
Jyoti Ranjan Panda MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 Not available j.panda@iitg.ac.in
Chinmoy Saha MEMAP003 9831956746 chinmoy_rpe@yahoo.com
Pradip K Saha MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 9433082828 saha.pradipk@gmail.com
Anuj K Saw MEMMTT017 Not available anuj_saw@yahoo.com
Asish K Sen MEMAP003 Not available ak_sen@yahoo.com
Jawad Y Siddiqui MEMAP003 Not available asiddiqui@cal.vsnl.net.in
Sankaralingam Subramaniam MEMAP003, MEMMTT017 9831756116 slingam.nec@gmail.com
Sukanta Tripathy MEMMTT017 Not available sukantakutripathy@yahoo.co.in
Rajeev R Wakodkar MEMAP003 Not available rajeev_wakodkar@rediffmail.com
Archita Banerjee MEMAP003 09732040691 barchita@gmail.com
Amit Kr. Mishra MEMAP003 09954824660 amishra@iitg.ernet.in
Copyright @ 2010 AEMC All right reserved.