Home l Sitemap l Contact
AEMC Logo
IEEE Applied Electromagnetics Conference
            and Indian Antenna Week
antweek Logo

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Organising Committee

Honorary Chairs

Raj Mittra, Penn State University, USA
mittra@engr.psu.edu

Tapan K. Sarkar, Syracuse University, USA
tksarkar@syr.edu

General Chairs

Debatosh Guha, University of Calcutta
dguha@ieee.org

Jaideva C Goswami, Schlumberger, USA
jcgoswami@ieee.org

Technical Program

Pradip K. Saha, University of Calcutta
saha.pradipk@gmail.com

K. T. SelvanUniversity of Nottingham, Malaysia
krishnasamy.selvan@nottingham.edu.my

Rajeev Jyoti, ISRO, Ahmedabad
rajeevjyoti@sac.isro.gov.in

Tutorial

Goutam Chattopadhyay, JPL,California Institute of Technology, USA
goutam@jpl.nasa.gov

Debabani Choudhury,Intel, USA
debabani@ieee.org

Student Paper Competition

Bhaskar gupta, Jadavpur University, India
gupta_bh@yahoo.com

R. K. Mishra, Berhampur University, India
prof.r.k.mishra@gmail.com

Iti Sha Misra, Jadavpur University, India
itisahamisra@yahoo.co.in

Satish Sharma, San Diego State University, USA
ssharma@mail.sdsu.edu

Student Award (UGC-NRCPS)

P. K. Basu, University of Calcutta
pkbasu_rpe@yahoo.co.in

Goutam Ghosh, University of Calcutta
gg.rpe@caluniv.ac.in

Publications

A. Maitra, University of Calcutta
animesh.maitra@gmail.com

Jawad Y. Siddiqui, Royal Military College, Canada
jysiddiqui@ieee.org

Sayan Chatterjee, Jadavpur University
sayan1234@gmail.com

Finance

Chinmoy Saha, Swami Vivekananda Institute of Science and Technology,Kolkata, India
csaha@ieee.org

Satyajit Chakrabarti, SAMEER-Kolkata, India
satyajit_chak@hotmail.com

Samik Chakraborty, Indian Maritime University Kolkata, India
chakrasamik@yahoo.com

Exhibits/ Sponsors

Arijit Majumder, SAMEER-Kolkata, India
arijit.majumder@gmail.com

Chandrakanta Kumar, ISRO Bangalore, India
kumarchk@isac.gov.in

Electronic Submission

Sujoy Biswas, ITME Kolkata, India
s_rpe@yahoo.co.in

Publicity

Deepak Bhatnagar, University of Rajasthan , India
dbhatnagar2010@gmail.com

P. Mohanan, Cochin University of Science & Technology, India
drmohan@gmail.com

A. R. Harish, IIT-Kanpur, India
arh@iitk.ac.in

S.R. Bhadra Chaudhuri,BESU
prof.srbc@gmail.com

Registration

Saurabh Das, University of Calcutta, India
das.sourabh01@gmail.com

Debarati Ganguly, University of Calcutta, India
ditiganguly@yahoo.co.in

Kaustav Chakravarty, IITM-Pune, India
kaustav.chty@gmail.com

Archita Banerjee, University of Calcutta, India
barchita@gmail.com

Local Arrangement

S. Sankaralingam,Jadavpur University, India
slingam.ju@gmail.com

Sayantan Dhar,Jadavpur University, India
sayantan.aemciaw@gmail.com

Pampa Debnath, RCC Inst. of Information Tech. College, Kolkata
poonam.4feb@gmail.com

Sanghamitro Das, University of Calcutta, India
en451.inraphel@gmail.com




Copyright 2010 AEMC All right reserved.
Powered by Apex Consultancy