HOME
COMMITTEE
CALL FOR PAPERS
PAPER SUBMISSION
REVIEWER PORTAL
TECHNICAL PROGRAM
REGISTRATION
STUDENT PAPER AWARD
EXHIBITIOR/ SPONSOR
TOURIST ATTRACTIONS
ACCOMMODATION
ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Honorary Chairs
Raj Mittra, Penn State University, USA
mittra@engr.psu.edu
Tapan K. Sarkar, Syracuse University , USA
tksarkar@syr.edu


General Chairs
Debatosh Guha, University of Calcutta, India
dguha@ieee.org
Jaideva C. Goswami, Schlumberger Tech. Corpn., USA
jcgoswami@ieee.org


Technical Program
Pradip K. Saha, CTIF, India
saha.pradipk@gmail.com
Arun K. Bhattacharyya, NG Space Tech, USA
arun.bhattacharyya@ngc.com


Tutorial/Special Session
Sembiam R. Rengarajan, California State Univ, USA
sembiam.rengarajan@csun.edu
Rabindra K. Mishra, Berhampur University, India
r.k.mishra@ieee.org


AP-S Liaison
Kwok Wa Leung, City University, Hong Kong
eekleung@cityu.edu.hk

MTT-S Liaison
Magdalena S. Palma, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid , Spain
m.salazar-palma@ieee.org

URSI Liaison
Yahia M. M. Antar, Royal Military College, Canada
antar-y@rmc.ca


Publications
Jawad Y. Siddiqui, Royal Military College, Canada
jysiddiqui@ieee.org
Animesh Maitra, University of Calcutta, India
animesh.maitra@gmail.com
Deb Chatterjee, University of Missouri Kansas City, USA
chatterjeed@umkc.edu


Finance
Chinmoy Saha, HIT-Kolkata, India
chinmoy_rpe@yahoo.com

Samik Chakraborty, MERI-Kolkata, India
chakrasamik@yahoo.com


Exhibitor/ Sponsor
Bhaskar Gupta, Jadavpur University, India
gupta_bh@yahoo.com
Arijit Majumder, SAMEER-Kolkata, India
arijit.majumder@gmail.com


Electronic Submission
Jawad Y. Siddiqui, Royal Military College, Canada
jysiddiqui@ieee.org


Publicity
Deepak Bhatnagar, University of Rajasthan, India
dbhatnagar_2000@rediffmail.com
A. R. Harish, IIT-Kanpur, India
arh@iitk.ac.in


Registration
Kaustav Chakravarty, University of Calcutta, India
kaustav.chty@gmail.com
Sayantani Datta, HIT-Kolkata, India
sayantani_mouri@yahoo.com


Local Arrangement Manotosh Biswas, University of Calcutta, India
mbiswas@ieee.org
S. Sankaralingam, Jadavpur University, India
slingam.nec@gmail.com

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE
  • C. K. Anandan, CUSAT, India
  • P. K. Basu, Calcutta University, India
  • S. Biswas, ITME, India
  • R. Bhattacharya, IIT, Guwahati
  • J. Brey, RMC, Canada
  • M. Bhattacharya, SAMEER-Kolkata, India
  • S. Chakravarti, SAMEER-Kolkata, India
  • S. Chattopadhyay, SIT, India
  • S. K. Chowdhury, JCE, India
  • A. Chakraborty, IIT-KGP, India
  • A. L. Das, SAMEER- Kolkata, India
  • A. De, Syracuse University, USA
  • R. Ghatak, Burdwan University, India
  • G. Ghosh, Calcutta University, India
  • V. Kirty, M/S Astra Microelectronic Tech. Ltd., India.
  • S. K. Koul, IIT-Delhi, India
  • S. Kar, Calcutta University, India
  • N. C. Karmakar, Monash University
  • K. W. Leung, City University, Hong Kong
  • P. Mohanan, CUSAT, India
  • A. Mishra, IIT, Guwahati
  • K. Mallik, Jadavpur University, India
  • D. R. Podder, Jadavpur University, India
  • C. J. Reddy, EMSS, USA
  • K. P. Ray, SAMEER-Bombay, Indiav
  • S. Sen, Calcutta University, India
  • M. T. Sebastian, NIIST, Tiruvananthapuram, India
  • K T Selvan, University of Nottingham, Malaysia
  • S. Sharma, San Diego State University
  • G. Sen, Calcutta University, India
  • S. N. Sarkar, Calcutta University, India
  • S. K. Sanyal, Jadavpur University, India
  • J. Shaker, CRC, Canada
  • R. Tomar, LNM-IIT, India
  • A. K.Verma, Delhi University, India
  • K. J. Vinoy, IISC, Bangalore

  • INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE
  • S. Ananthakrishnan, Pune University, India
  • J. T. Bernhard, University of Illinois, Urbana
  • B. N. Basu, BHU, India
  • M. Chandra, Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany
  • C. Caloz, Ecole Polytechnique-Montreal, Canada
  • R. Garg, IIT-Kharagpur, India
  • P. S. Hall, University of Birmingham, UK
  • S. N. Joshi, CEERI-Pilani, India
  • S. A. Long, Houston University, USA
  • H. Nakano, Hosei University, Japan
  • K. G. Nair, CUSAT, India
  • V. Nair, Intel Corporation, USA
  • S. Pal, ISRO, India
  • B. Perlman, RDECOM, USA
  • L. Shafai, University of Manitoba, Canada
  • W. R. Stone, Stoneware, USA
  • Ed Yung, City University, Hong Kong
  • K. M. Luk, City University, Hong Kong
  • K. Yasumoto, Kyushu University, Japan