IEEE APPLIED ELECTROMAGNETICS CONFERENCE 2013

KIIT University | 18 – 20 Dec 2013 | Bhubaneswar, India


 
 

IEEE

KIIT University
 
COMMITTEE DETAILS

Advisory Committee

Prof. Peter S. Hall, The University of Birmingham, UK.
Prof. Q. J. Zhang, Carleton University, Canada.
Prof. P. K. Saha, IRPE, Kolkata University.
Prof. P. K. Basu, IRPE, Calcutta University.
Prof. Bharati Bhat, VVIET, Mysore, India.
Prof. S. K. Koul, CARE, IIT Delhi.
Prof. D. R. Poddar, Jadavpur University.
Prof. N. Das, NIST, Berhampur.
Dr. D. C. Pande, LRDE, Bangalore.
Dr. Surendra Pal, (Formerly with ISRO), Bangalore.
Prof. Bhaskar Gupta, Jadavpur University.
Dr. Jaideva C. Gowami, Schlumberger, USA.
Prof. Debatosh Guha, IRPE, Calcutta University, India.
Prof. P. K. Jain, IIT (BHU) , India.
Prof. B. K. Sarkar, IIT Kharagpur, India.
Dr. A. K. Singh, IIT (BHU) , India.
Dr. A. Bhattacharya, IIT Kharagpur, India.
Dr. B. Ghosh, IIT Kharagpur, India.
Dr. J. Mukherjee, IIT Bombay, India.
Dr. D. Sriram Kumar, NIT Tiruchirappalli, India.
Dr. Akhilesh Mohan, IIT Jaipur, India.
Prof. S.R.Bhadra Chaudhuri, Professor, BESU, Shibpur, India.


Organizing Committee

Honorary Chairs:

Raj Mittra, Penn State University, USA
mittra@engr.psu.edu

Chief Patron:

Dr. A. Samanta, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, India

Patrons:

Prof. P. P. Mathur, Vice-Chancellor, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, India

Dr. (Ms.) S. Samanta, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, India

General Chair:

Prof. R. K. Mishra, Berhampur University, India
r.k.mishra@ieee.org

Advisor on Technical Programme

Prof. Ananda Mohan Sanagavarapu, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia.
Ananda.Sanagavarapu@uts.edu.au

Local Organization Chair

Prof. A. K. Sen, KIIT University, India.
ak_sen@kiit.ac.in

Technical Programme Committee

Chairs:

Yang Hao, University of London
y.hao@elec.qmul.ac.uk

Vijay Devabhaktuni, University of Toledo, USA.
Vijay.Devabhaktuni@utoledo.edu

Dr. K. J. Vinoy, IISc, Bangalore, India
kjvinoy@ieee.org

Special Sessions/ Focused Sessions

Chair:


Satish Sharma, San Diego State University, USA
ssharma@mail.sdsu.edu

Tutorials

Chairs:


S.  Raghavan, NIT Trichy, India
raghavan@nitt.edu

P. H. Rao, SAMEER Chennai, India
phrao@ieee.org/ ph_rao@yahoo.com

Student Paper Competition

Chairs:

G. N. Dash, Sambalpur University, India
profgndash@gmail.com

K. T. Selvan
SSN College of Engineering
selvankt@ssn.edu.in

Dr. Rowdra Ghatak, NIT Duragapur, India
rowdraghatak@yahoo.com

Student Projects Contest

Chair:


Dr. Manoj Kumar Meshram, IIT (BHU)
mkmeshram.ece@iitbhu.ac.in

Satyajit Chakrabarti, SAMEER-Kolkata, India
satyajit2.chak@gmail.com

Short Courses

Chair:


Christos Christodoulou, New Mexico, USA
christos@ece.unm.edu

Amalendu Pattnaik, IIT Roorkee, India
amalpat@gmail.com

Publications

Chair:

Dr. Kumar Vaibhav Srivastava, IIT Kanpur
kvs@iitk.ac.in

Electronic Submission

Jawad Siddiqui, Calcutta University, India
jawadsiddiqui@rediffmail.com

Finance

Sudhakar Sahu, KIIT University

Santanu K. Behera, NIT Rourkela, India
skbehera@nitrkl.ac.in

Industry Liaison

Chair:


G S N Raju, Andhra University, India       
principalengg@andhrauniversity.info

Arijit Majumder, SAMEER-Kolkata, India
arijit.majumder@gmail.com



 
Copyright © AEMC
Home | Call for Paper | Registration | Chair's Message | Contact Us